Title Plus
Lawyers subscribe update
Order a policy for your client

Name

 

 

Title

 

 

Phone Number

 

 

E-Mail

 

 

Denyse Alfonzo

 

Analyst

 

1-800-410-1013

 

titleplus@lawpro.ca

Helen Antonopoulos

 

Client Services Manager

1-800-410-1013

 

titleplus@lawpro.ca

Colette Ascenuik

 

Bilingual Analyst

 

1-800-410-1013

 

titleplus@lawpro.ca

Lucy Barber

 

Underwriting Policy Development Counsel

 

1-800-410-1013

 

titleplus@lawpro.ca

Annette Brooks

 

Analyst

1-800-410-1013

 

titleplus@lawpro.ca

Lisa Burdan

Sales Manager 416-598-5866 lisa.burdan@lawpro.ca

Anna Colacitti

 

New Home Program Specialist

 

416-598-5885

 

Anna.Colacitti@lawpro.ca
Roop Grewal Consultant

 

416-578-8727

 

roop.grewal@lawpro.ca

Bruce Heakes

 

Underwriting Counsel

 

1-800-410-1013

 

titleplus@lawpro.ca

Dexter Jao

Consultant 416-598-5889 Dexter.Jao@lawpro.ca

Mahwash Khan

 

Communications Specialist

416-598-5874

 

Mahwash.Khan@lawpro.ca

Alex Krakowitz

 

Underwriting Counsel

 

1-800-410-1013

 

titleplus@lawpro.ca
Leo Law

Underwriting Counsel

1-800-410-1013

titleplus@lawpro.ca

Chris Osti

 

Sales and Marketing Associate

 

416-598-5876

 

Chris.Osti@lawpro.ca

Shawna Ramsay

 

National Consultant

 

613-297-9705

 

Shawna.Ramsay@lawpro.ca

Jamie Smith

Consultant 416-596-4662 Jaime.Smith@lawpro.ca

Lori Swartz

 

Legal Counsel

 

416-598-7635

 

Lori.Swartz@lawpro.ca

Megan Tao

Administrative Assistant 1-800-410-1013 titleplus@lawpro.ca

Sadie Tribe-Pedwell

 

Analyst

1-800-410-1013

 

titleplus@lawpro.ca

Lisa Weinstein

 

Vice President, TitlePLUS

 

416-598-5886

 

Lisa.Weinstein@lawpro.ca

Sunny Xu

 

TitlePLUS Technology Coordinator

416-596-4656

 

Sunny.Xu@lawpro.ca


© 2017 Lawyers' Professional Indemnity Company (LAWPRO®)
Underwritten by Lawyers' Professional Indemnity Company. Contact us for brokers in Manitoba, Alberta and Québec.
Lawyers’ Professional Indemnity Company, 250 Yonge Street, Suite 3101, P.O. Box 3, Toronto, ON M5B 2L7, 1-800-410-1013